Chorale Members

This directory is intended for the individual use of our musicians. Distribution or use of this list for any other purpose is prohibited. Check back for updates to this list. If you wish to request a correction or change, please use the form at the bottom of this page.

ALPHABETICAL LISTING

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Kara Aiello | Soprano
893 Morris Rd, Blue Bell PA 19422
dancechair@aol.com | 215-793-6028

Margaret Almon |Soprano
45 E 4th St, Lansdale PA 19446
nutmegdesigns@gmail.com | 215-353-6970

top

B

Carol Beam | Soprano
824 Thomas Rd, Lafayette Hill PA 19444
loracbeam@gmail.com | 215-836-1046

Tammy Beatty | Alto
157 W Patricia Rd, Holland PA 18966
tammy.beatty@verizon.net | 267-391-9452

Jeanne Bedrosian | Soprano
1251 N Ridge Road, Perkasie PA 18944
jeanne.bedrosian@verizon.net

Wendy Bender | Alto
5353 Valley Park Rd, Doylestown PA 18902
wbenderchorale@gmail.com | 215-534-7362

Nora Berlinger | Alto
613 Dreshertown Rd, Ft Washington PA 19034
njberlinger@comcast.net | 215-793-9168

Charlotte Biddle | Soprano
8222 Ardleigh St, Phila PA 19118
biddlesea@gmail.com | 215-247-0837

George Bihn III | Bass
523 Skippack Pk, Blue Bell PA 19422
georgebihn@yahoo.com | 267-934-1947

Mark Blume | Bass
106 Waterview Cir, Havertown PA 19083
mbblume@comcast.net | 610-505-3286

Susan Bockius | Alto
501 W Mt Pleasant Ave, Philadelphia PA 19119
sbockius43@gmail.com | 215-247-4249

top

C

Dave Campbell | Tenor
762 Jackson Ave, Ardsley PA 19038
davecampbell4@gmail.com | 267-475-6398

Rosemary Chakmakjian | Alto
2010 Country Club Dr, Huntingdon Vly PA 19006
rchakmakjian@tollbrothers.com | 215-657-3331

Terry Clark | Alto
116 W Evergreen Ave, Phila PA 19118
trclark3@verizon.net | 215-242-4159

John Conlon | Tenor
110 Olympic Club Ct, Blue Bell PA 19422
jconlon17@comcast.net | 267-872-6603

top

D

Kate DeForest | Soprano
484 Caredean Dr, Collegeville PA 19426
kbdeforest@gmail.com | 610-457-9549

Bob de Coriolis | Piano
2100 N Line St, Apt D202, Lansdale PA 19446
rdecor@comcast.net | 215-393-3865

Bill Dodds | Bass
121 Fairview Dr, Lansdale PA 19446
WD1250@verizon.net | 267-421-1722

Cecilia Dougherty | Soprano
910 Bent Lane, Erdenheim, PA 19038
cdougherty55@hotmail.com | 215-402-0678

Diane Duda | Alto
1616 Clearbrook Rd, Lansdale PA 19446
ddduda@verizon.net | 215-361-8641

top

E

Andrea Emmons | Alto
1532 Rockwell Rd, Abington PA 19001
aemmons@abingtonfriends.net | 215-659-8848

Lynda Ewald | Soprano
902 Maple Ave., Glenside PA 19038
le20something@yahoo.com | 215-885-7980

top

F

Daniel Franceski | Tenor
30 Glenn Cir, Erdenheim PA 19038
danfranceski@yahoo.com | 215-219-2362

Craig D Frey | Bass
3193 Philmont Ave, Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
cdf121@alumni.psu.edu | 215-601-5274

Lamar Freed | Tenor
8125 Fairview Rd, Elkins Pk PA 19027
lamarfreed@gmail.com | 215-782-3930

top

G

Leslie Geraldino | Soprano
955 Gladestry La, Lower Gwynedd PA 19002
pgdino@msn.com | 215-628-2903

Nancy Gifford | Alto
3545 Lakeview Circle, Doylestown PA 18902
nangiff@hotmail.com | 215-962-0910

Kim Girard | Alto
1520 Cranberry Drive, W Norriton PA 19403
kimgirard@verizon.net | 610-389-0331

Jan Goltz | Tenor
2130 Old Welsh Rd, Abington PA 19001
plecojan@comcast.net | 267-981-3243

Judith Goltz | Soprano
2130 Old Welsh Rd, Abington PA 19001
judithgoltz@gmail.com | 267-240-7925

Sallie Gordon | Soprano
276 Willowbrook Dr, N Brunswick NJ 08902
salliegordon@earthlink.net | 732-207-7097

Jill Gower | Soprano
PO Box 1099, Skippack PA 19474
jill.k.gower@gsk.com | 610-584-3148

Annabel Grote | Soprano
1035 Leopard Rd, Rydal PA 19046
annabelgrote@yahoo.com | 215-885-3607

Al Grube | Tenor
1954 Eva Dr, Lansdale PA 19446
agrube@comcast.net | 267-664-0632

Beryl Gutekunst | Soprano
301 Norristown Road, C103, Ambler PA 19002
beryl.gutekunst@gmail.com |215-280-6358

Donald P Gutekunst | Tenor
301 Norristown Road, C103, Ambler PA 19002
dguteku663@aol.com | 215-280-9022

top

H

Kathleen Haskell | Soprano
2445 Anthony Dr, Colmar PA 18915
kmhaskell@verizon.net | 215-407-3129

Steve Heimann | Tenor
319 E Gravers Lane, Philadelphia PA 19118
steve.heimann@gmail.com | 215-242-3228

Mark Hightower | Bass
1303 Tyler Way, Lansdale PA 19446
markhtower@gmail.com | 267-994-2775

top

J

Joanne Jenkins | Soprano
24 Brookline Ct, Lower Gwynedd PA 19002
JnkJJEN766573@aol.com | 215-628-3187

Nancy Jennings | Alto
403 Orchard Ln, Ft Washington PA 19034
nancyj343@aol.com | 215-498-1970

Jeanne Johnson | Soprano
2048 Highland Ct, North Wales PA 19454
oberfield1@gmail.com | 215-361-6919

top

K

John Kemp | Tenor
118 Stacey Ave, Trenton NJ 08618
kempsolideo@verizon.net | 609-394-5034

Michael Kemp | Music Director
422 Fort Hill Cir, Ft Washington PA 19034
mkempchoral@gmail.com | 215-206-6852

Peg KempHenry | Soprano
808 Philadelphia Ave, Warrington PA 18976
pegkemphenry@gmail.com | 719-989-8631

Jenn Kilgallon | Alto
711 Green St, Sellersville PA 18960
jmkilgallon2013@gmail.com | 215-582-2271

Shirley Kinney | Soprano
311 Bangor Lane, Lower Gwynedd PA 19002
bs_kinney@comcast.net | 215-628-9858

Jim Kohler | Baritone
608 W Phil Ellena St, Apt 2A, Phila PA 19119-3525
jkohphil@verizon.net | 215-242-4159

top

L

David Leshan | Bass
1911 Foulkways, Gwynedd PA 19436
dmleshan1@gmail.com | 267-464-5011

Fielding Lewis | Tenor
738 W Prospect Ave, North Wales PA 19454
fieldinglewis49@hotmail.com | 215-699-3775

Marsha Low | Alto
48 College Ave, Flourtown PA 19031
marshalow14@gmail.com | 215-948-3143

top

M

Stacey MacBride | Alto
19 Laughlin La, Phila PA 19118
stacey.macbride@gmail.com | 215-242-8654

Maria Mack | Soprano
2313 Holly La, Lafayette Hill PA 19444
msansone.mack@gmail.com | 610-825-5468

Therese Maher | Soprano
1462 Huntingdon Pike, Huntingdon Vly PA 19006
rmaher1462@aol.com | 215-572-5741

Sylvia Mahoney | Alto
121 Glenbrook Ct, Chalfont 18914
mahoney25s@yahoo.com | 215-822-3012

Paula Mandel | Alto
623 Harts Ridge Rd, Conshohocken PA 19428
paula.mandel@gmail.com | 215-740-9696

Jay Margolis | Bass
332 Bryn Mawr Ave, Bala Cynwyd PA 19004
jaybobma@aol.com | 610-664-8838

Anne Markle | Soprano
110 Sugartown Rd, Devon PA 19333
adextr@verizon.net | 610-964-1910

Melanie Martin | Soprano
8213 Ardmore Ave, Wyndmoor PA 19038
mcmartinmd@gmail.com | 215-836-5998

Graham Martin | Tenor
428 Baeder Rd, Jenkintown PA 19046
grahamcymru@yahoo.com | 267-251-7257

David Mraz | Bass
1116 Swedesford Rd, North Wales PA 19454
davidm@gfsnet.org | 215-341-7331

top

N

John Neff | Tenor
1404 Wheatsheaf Ln, Abington PA 19001
neffair@aol.com | 215-884-5379

Jamie Nouri | Alto
345 Old Penllyn Pk, Penllyn PA 19422
Jamienouri@aol.com | 215-628-2946

top

O

Peggy O’Connor | Alto
7187 Lafayette Ave, Ft Washington PA 19034
peggyloconnor@gmail.com | 215-589-8778

Cindy O’Neill | Soprano
106 Waterview Cir, Havertown PA 19083
ceoneill@comcast.net | 215-858-1678

Cynthia Overwise | Soprano
221 Hemlock Dr, North Wales PA 19454
cynjohnover@aol.com | 215-362-9251

top

P

Helen Pacchione | Alto
8517 Widener Rd, Wyndmoor PA 19038
pacchione@hotmail.com | 215-233-1913

Phyllis Patton | Soprano
202 Heritage Dr, Harleysville PA 19438
pjp126@verizon.net | 215-368-4360

Molly Phillippe | Soprano
9409 Stenton Ave, Erdenheim PA 19038
phillippe2@comcast.net | 215-836-1316

Trudy Phillips | Alto
1557 Dean Dr, Lansdale PA 19446
taphillips3@verizon.net | 215-855-9202

top

R

Marjorie Rowe | Alto
1515 The Fairway, Apt 105H, Jenkintown PA 19046
mscottrowe@comcast.net | 215-887-4458

Joe Rozak | Tenor
1927 Susquehanna Dr, Abington PA 19001
j.rozak@verizon.net | 215-884-6470

top

S

Margaret Sankey | Soprano
802 Stonybrook Dr, Blue Bell PA 19422
sankeymep@verizon.net | 215-646-1159

Loann Scarpato | Alto
3405 W Coulter St, Phila PA 19129
loann.scarpato@gmail.com | 610-608-7085

Ray Scherer | Bass
9 Covey Ln, Holland PA 18966
schererray@aol.com | 215-364-2428

Betsy Scherer | Soprano
9 Covey Ln, Holland PA 18966
payerbetsy@aol.com | 215-588-3641

Shelley R Smith | Alto
sroxannesmith@gmail.com | H 215-248-1712; M 267-254-5679

Kackie St Clair | Alto
20 Whitemarsh Ave, Erdenheim PA 19038
kstclair@gfsnet.org | 215-882-0679

Valerie Stevens | Alto
1607 Benjamin Dr, Ambler PA 19002
kagen4stevens1@gmail.com | 215-285-8233

Deborah Stone | Alto
502 W Prospect Ave, North Wales PA 19454
deb.stone21@icloud.com | 215-699-7248

top

T

Joseph Tan | Tenor
10 Downey Dr, Horsham PA 19044
joseph.l.tan@gmail.com | 610-203-9162

Al Tenney | Tenor
801 East Walnut St, North Wales, PA 19454
altenney@verizon.net | 215-699-6380

top

V

top

W

Ken Weber | Bass
320 Britt Rd, North Wales PA 19454
ckweber@aol.com | 267-218-5370

Carolyn Weisman | Soprano
12 Beaver Hill Rd, Horsham PA 19044
carolynw1229@hotmail.com | 267-304-6073

Brian Weiss | Bass
756 Starr St, Phoenixville PA 19460
theweiss@gmail.com | 215-806-7807

Elizabeth Wendelin | Alto
804 Newbury Ct, Warrington PA 18976
ecwendelin@comcast.net | 215-343-7162

Sally Werntz | Tenor
120 Atwood Rd, Erdenheim PA 19038
stwerntz@aol.com | 215-233-4921

Deb White | Alto
538 W Ellet Street, Phila PA 19119
deborahwhite50@gmail.com | 215-480-7428

Nancy Woehrle | Soprano
326 Hewett Rd, Wyncote PA 19095
WoehrleN@arcadia.edu | 267-577-5503

Ellen Wright | Alto
2120 Spruce St, Apt 2, Phila PA 19103
dr.ellenwright@gmail.com | 267-242-0553
top